skip to main content

The law of judicial precedent /

Garner, Bryan A. author. Carlos T Bea (Carlos Tiburcio), 1934- author.; Rebecca White Berch author.; Neil M Gorsuch (Neil McGill), 1967- author.; Harris L Hartz 1947- author.; Nathan L. Hecht 1949- author.; Brett Michael Kavanaugh 1965- author.; Alex Kozinski 1950- author.; Sandra L Lynch (Sandra Lea), 1946- author.; William H. Pryor Jr., 1962- author.; Thomas M. Reavley 1921- author.; Jeffrey S Sutton (Jeffrey Stuart), 1960- author.; Diane P. Wood author.; Stephen G. Breyer 1938- writer of foreword.

St. Paul, MN : Thomson Reuters 2016

Check holdings()

Law Library Stacks (KF429 .G37 2016 ) Available

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait

  • Searching for
  • inscope:(HCCL_TRAC),scope:(DRU_TRAC),scope:(GRAND_TRAC),scope:(01ACOLLEGEA_ALMA_PRINT),scope:(IOWA_TRAC),scope:(01IASU_ALMA_PRINT),scope:(SAU_TRAC),scope:(WCLIB_TRAC)
  • Show me what you have so far