skip to main content
Result Number Material Type Add to My Shelf Action Record Details and Options
1
Material Type:
Article
Add to e-Shelf

Resources for teacher librarians.(Professional Reading)(Book review)

Loertscher, David V. ; Marcoux, Elizabeth "Betty"

Teacher Librarian, 2015, Vol.43(1), p.41(3) [Peer Reviewed Journal]

E L Kurdyla Publishing LLC

Full text available

View all versions
2
Material Type:
Review
Add to e-Shelf

The Cookbook Shelf.(Book review)

Internet Bookwatch, March, 2011

Full text available

3
Material Type:
Review
Add to e-Shelf
4
Material Type:
Review
Add to e-Shelf

Spring 2006 trade paperbacks.(Book review)

Publishers Weekly, Jan 23, 2006, Vol.253(4), p.140(41)

Full text available

View all versions
5
Material Type:
Review
Add to e-Shelf

Read-alikes: Before Barack.(books about African Americans in public service)(Book review)

Seaman, Donna

Booklist, Feb 1, 2009, Vol.105(11), p.18(1)

Full text available

View all versions

Searching Remote Databases, Please Wait

  • Searching for
  • inscope:(01NRTHIOW_DC),scope:(01NRTHIOW_ALMA),scope:(01NRTHIOW_DM),EbscoLocal,primo_central_multiple_fe
  • Show me what you have so far